Alyssa Farah: Every previous COVID relief package had bipartisan support

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

See complete episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Former White Home Communications Director Alyssa Farah and Former Kamala Harris Advisor Sarah Norman respond to the COVID relief plan Senate vote.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. The number one network in cable television, FNC has actually been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also found that amongst Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in almost 90 million homes and controls the cable news landscape, routinely notching the leading 10 programs in the category.

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the nation for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also found that amongst Americans who could call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

One thought on “Alyssa Farah: Every previous COVID relief package had bipartisan support

  1. Joe is the worst puppet in office we’ve ever had before. He can’t even do that right! The Dems didn’t care how bad his health was but allowed him to be the front runner and put our country in danger by his unprofessionalism and poor health. Biggest mistake ever!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *