Analyzing Amy Coney Barrett's confirmation hearings | The Untold Story

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that amongst Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Listen to the complete episode, here: https://bit.ly/31ihkH4

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Today, Martha MacCallum is signed up with by Mike Davis, creator of The Post III Job and previous Chief Counsel for nominations to the Senate Judiciary committee to talk about the Supreme Court candidate, Judge Amy Coney Barrett.

View full episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

One thought on “Analyzing Amy Coney Barrett's confirmation hearings | The Untold Story

  1. Well the American Judicial system is shoved back to the early 20th century. Shame on the Senate blocking Obama 270 days..in 2016 ,.the only way Republicans can get in front by “fixing” the Court…disgusting.
    While the majority of Americans are different inclined !!.. Soon prohibition will be reinforced and marijuana will be illegal…the Mob will be happy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *