Andy Biggs makes case for withdrawing troops from Iraq, Afghanistan

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Watch complete episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news in addition to political and company news. The primary network in cable, FNC has actually been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also found that among Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in nearly 90 million homes and controls the cable television news landscape, regularly notching the top 10 programs in the genre.

Ariz. Congressman Andy Biggs signs up with Americas Newsroom to discuss demands for troop withdrawal from the Middle East.

One thought on “Andy Biggs makes case for withdrawing troops from Iraq, Afghanistan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *