Biden talks with foreign leaders, offers $4B aid to Central America

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news in addition to political and organization news. The primary network in cable television, FNC has actually been the most-watched television news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that amongst Americans who might name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in almost 90 million houses and dominates the cable news landscape, regularly notching the leading 10 programs in the category.

President Joe Biden provides $4 billion in help to Central America.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise found that amongst Americans who might name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Watch complete episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

One thought on “Biden talks with foreign leaders, offers $4B aid to Central America

  1. Russia, China, and Iran are making South American countries go broke leaving people no choice but to move with no money. Why the hell is Iran and China shipping Venezuelan oil with russian mercenaries used as security?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *