Biden to nominate Pete Buttigieg as Transportation Secretary

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news in addition to political and organization news. The top network in cable television, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that among Americans who might name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in nearly 90 million houses and controls the cable television news landscape, regularly notching the leading 10 programs in the category.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also found that amongst Americans who might name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Enjoy full episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

President-elect Joe Biden tapped Pete Buttigieg to serve as transport secretary. #FoxNews
Find out more, here: https://fxn.ws/3oSSFSI

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

One thought on “Biden to nominate Pete Buttigieg as Transportation Secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *