Biden to receive first presidential daily briefing next week

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news along with political and business news. The top network in cable television, FNC has actually been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that amongst Americans who could call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in almost 90 million houses and dominates the cable television news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the category.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also found that amongst Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

President-elect Joe Biden will receive his very first governmental daily short on Monday, Fox News Kevin Corke reports.

One thought on “Biden to receive first presidential daily briefing next week

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *