Biden, Trump to hold dueling rallies in Georgia next week

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news in addition to political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise found that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in almost 90 million houses and dominates the cable television news landscape, regularly notching the top 10 programs in the category.

The Georgia Senate runoffs, which will determine the balance of power in the Senate, are less than a week away.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Enjoy full episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *