Big Tech CEOs Mark Zuckerberg, Jack Dorsey testify before Senate

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that among Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

See full episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Twitter CEO Jack Dorsey and Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg testify prior to Senate Judiciary Committee. The hearing will concentrate on censorship and suppression of New york city post short articles and how they affected the 2020 election.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

One thought on “Big Tech CEOs Mark Zuckerberg, Jack Dorsey testify before Senate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *