Chad Wolf: Next 48 hours are critical in aftermath of Hurricane Laura

Enjoy complete episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news as well as political and organisation news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that among Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Acting DHS Secretary Chad Wolf on preparations underway for FEMA and search and rescue teams in Texas and Louisiana.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

One thought on “Chad Wolf: Next 48 hours are critical in aftermath of Hurricane Laura

  1. The police were responding to a domestic abuse situation with an arrest warrant for domestic violence, trespassing & sexual assault. There’s another video other than what’s show where the police tried to secure Jacob Blake, but he broke free & went around the car to the drivers side door. There were also children in the car. You could hear the police yelling fir him to stop, but he didn’t.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *