Chaffetz: Maxwell accomplices should be 'shaking in their boots'

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Jason Chaffetz responds to the guilty decision of Ghislaine Maxwell. #FoxNews #TheFive

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news in addition to political and company news. The top network in cable television, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise found that amongst Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in almost 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, consistently notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Enjoy complete episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more
Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com

One thought on “Chaffetz: Maxwell accomplices should be 'shaking in their boots'

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.