Chinese dissident tells story of escaping tyranny and finding hope in America

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that among Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/.
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/.
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS.
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com.
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and organisation news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name.

Chinese civil rights activist Chen Guangcheng speaks at the third night of the 2020 Republican National Convention. #FoxNews #Democracy 2020.

View full episodes of your favorite programs.
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/.
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/.
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/.
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/.
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/.
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/.
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/.

One thought on “Chinese dissident tells story of escaping tyranny and finding hope in America

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *