Covington Catholic student Nicholas Sandmann's speech at the RNC | FULL

Previous Covington Catholic High School student Nicholas Sandmann makes remarks at the Republican National Convention. (Courtesy: RNC).

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS.
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com.
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/.

Anticipated Speakers: First Lady Melania Trump, Secretary of State Mike Pompeo, Sen. Rand Paul, Gov. Kim Reynolds, Lt. Gov. Jeanette Nuñez, Former Florida Attorney General Pam Bondi, Kentucky Attorney General Daniel Cameron, Abby Johnson, Jason Joyce, Myron Lize, Mary Ann Mendoza, Megan Pauley, Cris Peterson, John Peterson, Nicholas Sandmann, Eric Trump and Tiffany Trump.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that amongst Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/.
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/.
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/.

Watch complete episodes of your preferred programs.
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/.
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/.
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/.
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/.
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/.
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/.
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *