'Defund the police' blamed for causing this

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for early morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise found that amongst Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

View complete episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. The top network in cable television, FNC has actually been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that among Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in almost 90 million houses and dominates the cable news landscape, regularly notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Lucas Tomlinson reports that critics blamed pandemic lockdowns and the Defund the Police movement for criminal offense uptick in Democratic cities around the country on Fox News Live. #FoxNews #FoxNewsLive

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

One thought on “'Defund the police' blamed for causing this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.