Dems stoking discontent by calling for snap Trump impeachment: Trusty

Former DOJ prosecutor Jim Trusty responds to efforts to get rid of Trump from workplace as term winds down on Bill Hemmer Reports. #FoxNews

See complete episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that amongst Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name.

One thought on “Dems stoking discontent by calling for snap Trump impeachment: Trusty

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *