Don Jr. reacts to Biden’s DNC address: He’s ‘the ultimate swamp creature’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organisation news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that among Americans who might name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news in addition to political and company news. The top network in cable television, FNC has actually been the most-watched television news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise found that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in almost 90 million homes and controls the cable news landscape, consistently notching the leading ten programs in the genre.

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Donald Trump Jr., executive vice president of the Trump Organization, joins Laura Ingraham with reaction to the last night of the 2020 Democratic National Convention. #FoxNews #IngrahamAngle

View full episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

One thought on “Don Jr. reacts to Biden’s DNC address: He’s ‘the ultimate swamp creature’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *