FCC Chairman to move to 'clarify' rule that shields social media companies

Watch complete episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news in addition to political and service news. The number one network in cable television, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that amongst Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in almost 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, regularly notching the leading ten programs in the genre.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that amongst Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Federal Communications Commission Chairman Ajit Pai states he plans to clarify Area 230 which is a guideline that provides social networks business immunity following censorship of New York Posts article. #FoxNews

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

One thought on “FCC Chairman to move to 'clarify' rule that shields social media companies

  1. Ajit Pai and FCC is part of the swamp creature crew, and the reason why Charter and Time Warner merge was approved and the reason why our internet bill went from the $20s to $50 and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *