Forbes op-ed warns companies against hiring Trump officials

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vaBUvAS.
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com.
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/.

Read more here: https://fxn.ws/2LukYsu.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand name.

” Let it be understood to business world: Hire any of Trumps fellow fabulists above, and Forbes will assume that whatever your company or firm discuss is a lie,” Lane wrote in a piece published Thursday.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/.
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/.
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/.

View full episodes of your preferred programs.
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/.
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/.
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/.
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/.
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/.
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/.
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/.

Forbes publications chief content officer, Randall Lane, cautioned companies that may think about employing Kayleigh McEnany, Kellyanne Conway, Sarah Huckabee Sanders and others who worked for the Trump administration..

One thought on “Forbes op-ed warns companies against hiring Trump officials

  1. I have a very simple one to know if something is right or wrong: “If the opposite party were doing the same, would I approve it?”. Basically, if republicans were doing that to democrats, what would democrats call it?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *