Fraternal Order of Police national president on why his union is endorsing Trump

View full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Patrick Yoes, the nationwide president of the Fraternal Order of the Cops, talk with Fox News Neil Cavuto about why the union is endorsing President Trump.

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that amongst Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand name.

One thought on “Fraternal Order of Police national president on why his union is endorsing Trump

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *