GameStop share prices are still soaring. Here's why

See complete episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that amongst Americans who might name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Check out more here: https://fxn.ws/3r1fgxv

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news along with political and company news. The number one network in cable television, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that among Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in almost 90 million houses and dominates the cable television news landscape, consistently notching the top 10 programs in the category.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Web traders crush hedge fund honchos by increasing the cost of GameStop stock; FOX Service Networks Kristina Partsinevelos reports.

One thought on “GameStop share prices are still soaring. Here's why

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *