Gen. Keane reacts to Biden reportedly reaching out to North Korea

Fox News senior strategic analyst Gen. Jack Keane weighs in on reports the Biden administration just recently reached out to North Korea and the growing danger China postures to the U.S.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news in addition to political and organization news. The top network in cable television, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that among Americans who might name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in almost 90 million homes and controls the cable television news landscape, regularly notching the top 10 programs in the category.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that among Americans who might name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Enjoy complete episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

One thought on “Gen. Keane reacts to Biden reportedly reaching out to North Korea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *