Hannity: Another blatant lie from Joe Biden

View full episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news along with political and company news. The primary network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for early morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that amongst Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in almost 90 million houses and controls the cable television news landscape, regularly notching the top 10 programs in the category.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

If you choose him president, Biden wants Americans to think that he can beat COVID-19. #FoxNews #Hannity

One thought on “Hannity: Another blatant lie from Joe Biden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *