Historic SpaceX launch 'marks a big milestone': Former NASA astronaut

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news in addition to political and business news. The top network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for early morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that amongst Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in nearly 90 million houses and controls the cable television news landscape, regularly notching the leading ten programs in the genre.

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise found that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Previous NASA astronaut Tom Jones goes over the upcoming historic SpaceX launch.

One thought on “Historic SpaceX launch 'marks a big milestone': Former NASA astronaut

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *