Historic SpaceX launch 'marks a big milestone': Former NASA astronaut

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. The top network in cable television, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the nation for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise found that amongst Americans who could call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in almost 90 million houses and dominates the cable news landscape, regularly notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Former NASA astronaut Tom Jones talks about the upcoming historical SpaceX launch.

Enjoy complete episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

One thought on “Historic SpaceX launch 'marks a big milestone': Former NASA astronaut

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *