Homan on Biden's border action: They don't care about American employment, COVID

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that amongst Americans who might name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. The primary network in cable, FNC has actually been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the nation for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that amongst Americans who could call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in almost 90 million houses and dominates the cable television news landscape, regularly notching the leading ten programs in the genre.

Retired ICE director discusses the future of migration and traffic at the border under the Biden administration.

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Enjoy full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *