House passes bill providing $2,000 stimulus checks

Enjoy complete episodes of your preferred programs.
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/.
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/.
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/.
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/.
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/.
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/.
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/.

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS.
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com.
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news in addition to political and service news. The top network in cable, FNC has actually been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that among Americans who could call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in almost 90 million homes and dominates the cable television news landscape, routinely notching the leading ten programs in the genre.

Fox News professional panel breaks down President Trumps need for more stimulus checks and less pork in the omnibus costs on Special Report with Bret Baier. #FoxNews.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/.
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/.
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/.

One thought on “House passes bill providing $2,000 stimulus checks

  1. The $2000.00 Stimulus for Americans should have been Given Months ago, Trump had to jump in and Threaten Republicans to come on Board. Republicans have no problem sending our Money overseas, I am done with those Republicans.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *