How close is Congress to finalizing a coronavirus relief package?

Politico White House correspondent Anita Kumar weighs in on ‘America’s News HQ.’

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

One thought on “How close is Congress to finalizing a coronavirus relief package?

  1. Dems >>>> Have seen to it that many people are locked down , MANY being EVICTED from housing , their kids being taken away because of no housing or financial means to support so counties an states can extort federal tax dollars , no stimulus for US citizens , no more food stamp increase support for greedy intentional inflation (price gouging) , undue hardship in finding needed food and other necessities , lost vehicles , cant pay their bills and utilities , cant get needed medical help , bank foreclosures , the list goes on an on including >>>>> Counties and states Robbing social security blind with 60 -80% unnecessary child removals >>>> What was one controversial provision in the Adoption and Safe Families Act passed in 1997?ASFA was designed to push states toward increasing adoptions. To get there it included a controversial timeline known as the 15/22 rule. If a child has been in foster care for 15 out of the last 22 months, states must move to terminate the biological parent’s parental rights — thus “freeing” the child for adoption ? Guess WHO put all this in place ? For profit child abduction ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *