How Dems could oust Trump before Jan. 20 | FOX News Rundown

Fox News Rundown podcast|Jan. 8, 2021
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/37n2wbe

Some members of Congress are prompting that President Trump be gotten rid of from office by invoking the 25th Amendment of the Constitution. This following Wednesdays riots inside the U.S. Capitol by Trump fans. Rep. Kat Cammack (R-FL) and Rep. Slotkin (D-MI) weigh in on the violence, if they think the president should be eliminated and how the nation moves on from this.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Chris Wallace, host of FOX News Sunday, discusses the violence that broke out at the Capitol, how it will affect Trumps tradition and what the Democrats control of the Senate indicates for the Biden administration and the instructions of the nation.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name.

Enjoy complete episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

It was rather a news week. Chris Wallace, host of FOX News Sunday, talks about the violence that broke out at the Capitol, how it will impact Trumps legacy and what the Democrats control of the Senate suggests for the Biden administration and the direction of the country.

Dont miss fortunately with Tonya J. Powers.

One thought on “How Dems could oust Trump before Jan. 20 | FOX News Rundown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *