Ingraham: Beware of the 'false prophets' of a Biden administration

Enjoy full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that amongst Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Theres the abundant and then theres everyone else. #FoxNews #Ingraham

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news along with political and service news. The top network in cable, FNC has actually been the most-watched television news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for early morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in nearly 90 million houses and dominates the cable television news landscape, consistently notching the leading ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

One thought on “Ingraham: Beware of the 'false prophets' of a Biden administration

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *