Ingraham: Beware of the 'false prophets' of a Biden administration

See complete episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for early morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand.

Theres the abundant and after that theres everybody else. #FoxNews #Ingraham

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that amongst Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

One thought on “Ingraham: Beware of the 'false prophets' of a Biden administration

  1. Ummmmmmm your angle sucks. First of all immigrants don’t take jobs away they do undesirable jobs like picking up oranges, roofing under the blazing heat, and manual labor the new American wants to do; thats first of all. Most of the jobs that are “shipped overseas “or manual labor jobs such as factory jobs better again undesirable. It is a fact that companies profit more when they ship those kinds of jobs overseas but at the same time it forces Americans to go back to school learn new technically advanced trades. Thus becoming more valuable when it comes to being a productive person in society. This also advances our nation technologically. Furthermore when you ask any economics expert how long does an economy take to shift directions they’re going to most likely tell you years. On average 6 to 10 years; Donald dump is obviously taking advantage and credit for what Obama did between 2008 and 2012 we or just seen the effects after he left office.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *