Ingraham: If Biden wins, you'll be voting for less freedom

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Laura Ingraham shares more thoughts on the very first governmental debate as media predictably declares Biden winner.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch complete episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. The primary network in cable, FNC has actually been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for early morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise found that amongst Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in almost 90 million homes and controls the cable television news landscape, regularly notching the top 10 programs in the category.

One thought on “Ingraham: If Biden wins, you'll be voting for less freedom

  1. IF BEIJIING JOE WINS BITE YOUR TOUNGE , IF BEIJIING WINS ? MAY THE LORD HAVE MERCY ON AMERICA IF BEIJIING WINS AND THE DEMOCRATS CAN’T GET THEIR WAY AMERICA WOULD BE IN A STATE OF EMERGENCY 24 / 7 IF BEIJING JOE WINS WE ALL COULD BE LEARNING CHINESE AND EATING GOD KNOWS WHAT IF BEIJING JOE WINS ? CHINA WILL BE TAKING OVER THERE GREATEST PRIZE OF ALL CHINA DISCOVERED AMERICA IN THE YEAR 2020 THAT’S IF WE THE PEOPLE ALOWS IT Ì MY

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *