Ingraham: Pre-election intimidation squads are hard at work

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news along with political and business news. The primary network in cable television, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise found that among Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in almost 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the category.

Bidens government is just for people who act. #FoxNews #Ingraham

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the nation for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Enjoy full episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

One thought on “Ingraham: Pre-election intimidation squads are hard at work

  1. lol. Fox news is simply stupid. LOL. If any of you think Dirty Donald is a man ( let alone decent) loving your cousins have got to be your greatest achievement. Cant wait for you all to go back under your trailers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *