Ingraham: The left unites with Big Tech to censor Americans

Watch complete episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that among Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Laura Ingraham weighs in on Huge Tech censorship. #FoxNews #Ingraham

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and service news. The number one network in cable television, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that among Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in almost 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, regularly notching the leading 10 programs in the genre.

One thought on “Ingraham: The left unites with Big Tech to censor Americans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *