Is Lara Trump considering a North Carolina Senate run in 2022?

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the nation for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that among Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

See complete episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand.

Lara Trump addresses reports about a possible Senate run in 2022.

One thought on “Is Lara Trump considering a North Carolina Senate run in 2022?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *