Kentucky AG reflects on RNC speech criticizing Biden's track record on race

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/.
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/.
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/.

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS.
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com.
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/.

Kentucky Lawyer General Daniel Cameron delivered an RNC speech that slammed Democrat Presidential Nominee Joe Bidens record on race relations. #FoxNews #Democracy 2020.

View complete episodes of your favorite shows.
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/.
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/.
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/.
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/.
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/.
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/.
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news in addition to political and business news. The number one network in cable television, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that amongst Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in almost 90 million houses and dominates the cable news landscape, consistently notching the leading 10 programs in the category.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that among Americans who could call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *