Kentucky AG reflects on RNC speech criticizing Biden's track record on race

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand.

Kentucky Attorney General Of The United States Daniel Cameron delivered an RNC speech that criticized Democrat Presidential Nominee Joe Bidens record on race relations. #FoxNews #Democracy 2020.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

See full episodes of your preferred shows.
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/.
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/.
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/.
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/.
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/.
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/.
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS.
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com.
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/.
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/.
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *