Laura Ingraham: 'Scranton Joe' fooled millions of voters

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the nation for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

See complete episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name.

Laura Ingraham claims Joe Biden assured to safeguard employees however has globalist, open-borders platform. #FoxNews #Ingraham

One thought on “Laura Ingraham: 'Scranton Joe' fooled millions of voters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *