Lee Zeldin: As long as Dems get relected they're OK with community turmoil

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that amongst Americans who might name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Watch complete episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that among Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in almost 90 million houses and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top 10 programs in the category.

Republican congressional prospect Kimberly Klacik, New York City Rep. Lee Zeldin, and civil rights lawyer Leo Terrell weigh in on Trumps law and order message. #FoxNews #Hannity

One thought on “Lee Zeldin: As long as Dems get relected they're OK with community turmoil

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *