Lindsey Graham pledges $500K to Trump's legal fund

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

View complete episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news along with political and organization news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that amongst Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in almost 90 million homes and controls the cable television news landscape, regularly notching the top 10 programs in the genre.

Sen. Lindsey Graham says he will contribute $500K to Trumps legal fund as the campaign prepares for a fight in the courts. #FoxNews #Hannity

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

One thought on “Lindsey Graham pledges $500K to Trump's legal fund

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *