Live: Attorneys provide updates on Breonna Taylor case

National civil rights and accident lawyer Ben Crump, co-counsels Sam Aguiar and Lonita Baker, and the family of Breonna Taylor will appear at a press conference at the Louisville Mayors Office to attend to a considerable update in the Breonna Taylor case.

Live stream courtesy of WHAS

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that among Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Enjoy complete episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news along with political and organization news. The primary network in cable television, FNC has actually been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that amongst Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in nearly 90 million houses and dominates the cable television news landscape, regularly notching the leading 10 programs in the category.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *