Live: Senate provides update on timing of impeachment trial for Trump

Senate Majority Leader Schumer will speak on the Senate flooring soon to offer an upgrade on the timing of the upcoming Senate impeachment trial.

See complete episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News runs the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. Furthermore, a Suffolk University/USA Today study specifies Fox News is the most relied on source for tv news or commentary in the nation, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study found that amongst Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News runs the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News likewise produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer research study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the nation. Furthermore, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for tv news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey discovered that among Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet.

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *