Louisiana governor discusses Hurricane Laura aftermath

Gov. Edwards holds a media rundown about the states activity related to Cyclone Laura.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news along with political and service news. The primary network in cable, FNC has actually been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that amongst Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in almost 90 million houses and controls the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch complete episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

One thought on “Louisiana governor discusses Hurricane Laura aftermath

  1. Who would vote for democrats babies killers again in US and Europe who are opposing snapping back the sanctions on #1 sponsor of terrorism on earth Iran? Did you know who is the real communist crime partners of Russia, China and Iran in the world now?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *