Martha spars with Pete Buttigieg over the Trump economy

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that amongst Americans who might name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news in addition to political and organization news. The top network in cable, FNC has actually been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that amongst Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million houses and controls the cable television news landscape, consistently notching the top ten programs in the category.

Previous Mayor Pete Buttigieg signs up with Martha MacCallum to talk about the United States economy and election day. #FoxNews

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Enjoy full episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

One thought on “Martha spars with Pete Buttigieg over the Trump economy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *