McConnell previews vote on $900 billion COVID-19 relief bill

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that amongst Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Senate Bulk Leader Mitch McConnell joins “The Daily Instruction” to discuss the $900 billion coronavirus stimulus costs.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news in addition to political and service news. The top network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that amongst Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in nearly 90 million houses and controls the cable news landscape, regularly notching the leading 10 programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

One thought on “McConnell previews vote on $900 billion COVID-19 relief bill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *