McEnany compares Trump, Obama's accomplishments ahead of debate

White House Press Secretary Kayleigh McEnany signs up with The Story to tout President Trumps triumphes and provides insight into the presidents debate preparation. The first 2020 election presidential debate will be moderated by Fox News Chris Wallace, September 29 at 9 p.m. ET. Set your pointer to view the stream here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ofkPfm3tFxo

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news along with political and organization news. The number one network in cable television, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for early morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that amongst Americans who could call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in almost 90 million homes and controls the cable television news landscape, consistently notching the leading ten programs in the category.

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that amongst Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Enjoy full episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

One thought on “McEnany compares Trump, Obama's accomplishments ahead of debate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *