McEnany explains Trump's claim that coronavirus will 'disappear'

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

White House Press Secretary Kayleigh McEnany discusses Trumps response to Hurricane Sally, coronavirus stimulus bill and Middle East peace offer on Americas Newsroom.

Enjoy complete episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name.

One thought on “McEnany explains Trump's claim that coronavirus will 'disappear'

  1. The science does not support mask wearing as useful at all !! More and more well informed non MSM biased doctors, health officials, epidemiologists are against masks and in many cases proven to be against good health.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *