McEnany praises Flynn's pardon in White House statement

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that amongst Americans who might name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Enjoy full episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

White House press secretary Kayleigh McEnany applauded the pardon of Michael Flynn, calling it an “end to the relentless, partisan pursuit of an innocent man.”

One thought on “McEnany praises Flynn's pardon in White House statement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *