McEnany: 'Zero tolerance policy' standard 'apparently' doesn't apply to Cuomo

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that among Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in almost 90 million homes and controls the cable television news landscape, regularly notching the leading 10 programs in the category.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Calls for the New york city guv to leave workplace magnify with now 135 state lawmakers requiring Andrew Cuomos resignation. Former White House Press Secretary Kayleigh McEnany weighs in on Fox News Live.

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *