New op-ed slams Kamala Harris' questioning of Kavanaugh

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

See complete episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also found that amongst Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Carrie Severino, president of the Judicial Crisis Network, joins Fox & & Pals.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news in addition to political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in nearly 90 million houses and controls the cable news landscape, regularly notching the leading 10 programs in the category.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *