Nikki Haley warns of socialism becoming default economic policy of Dems

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand.

Watch full episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise found that among Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Previous U.N. Ambassador Nikki Haley alerts socialism is ending up being the default economic policy of the Democrat Party.

One thought on “Nikki Haley warns of socialism becoming default economic policy of Dems

  1. If we had obeyed the rules of the first wave of the infection the second wave could be stoped. I urged people to obey the rules in the second wave of infections and listen to the leaders in the coronavirus lockdowns. We bless You and praise You, Lord Christ, for commanding us to love one another. Let this mask be a sign of Your love, and let my behavior be filled with love for my neighbor. We pray especially for those who are returning to places that now hold memories of sickness, trauma, or pain. Walk ahead of them and walk beside them and especially we ask, for Your loving gaze, watch over them. If the lockdown is lifted let us pray to the Lord that He gives His people, all of us, the grace to obey the rules of the regulations so that the pandemic does not return, We pray for a cure of the virus amen. Look at !! PRAY FOR THE WORLD AND OUR NATION!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *