Pelosi retains Speakership as 117th Congress convenes

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/.
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/.
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/.

See complete episodes of your preferred shows.
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/.
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/.
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/.
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/.
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/.
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/.
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/.

House Representatives-elect sworn into Congress.

FOX News runs the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. Furthermore, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey specifies Fox News is the most relied on source for television news or commentary in the nation, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey discovered that among Americans who could call an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet.
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com.
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer research study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted tv brand name in the country. In addition, a Suffolk University/USA Today study specifies Fox News is the most trusted source for tv news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey discovered that among Americans who might name an unbiased news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet.

One thought on “Pelosi retains Speakership as 117th Congress convenes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *